And the winners are…

AndTheWinnersAre

I know everyone that entered the contest is waiting for the announcement of the winners, but before I get to that I’d like to say a huge thank you to all of you. This giveaway was about me appreciating YOU, the fans. First, thank you for buying, reading, reviewing my books. For those who friended and liked me on Facebook, for all those who got my name out there by sharing and tweeting, for all of the support, I am truly grateful. In fact I added a couple of goodies because this was fun and I intend to do it again next month when I release Lighthouse Reef. So if you didn’t win this time, stick around for Round Two. I promise it will get even bigger and better.

Grand prize Kindle Fire winner is Melissa Williams Brown
$25 Amazon GC winner is Kim Culbertson
$20 Amazon GC winner is Sherry Fundin
$10 Amazon GC winner is Melissa Benson
BONUS:
$10 Applebee’s GC winner is Karina Vavere
$10 Applebee’s GC winner is Linda Nadwodny Moore

Congratulations to you all!! Hugs and kisses!!

About vickiemckeehan

Author of 22 novels. Lover of books, the ocean, and animals. My website: http://www.vickiemckeehan.com/ If you follow my blog, chances are, I'll follow yours. vickiemckeehan.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Giveaways, Winners. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to And the winners are…

  1. Celsey Seivert says:

    Congrats ladies!!!

  2. Sherry says:

    Awesome giveaway Vickie. Look forward to the next one. ^_^ Congratulations to all the winners!!

  3. Melissa Williams says:

    Thank you so so much Vickie, I am UBBER excited!!! 🙂 Congratulations to the other winners 🙂

  4. Thank you for this give away. Won the Applebee’s GC.. Yoo hoo.. 🙂

  5. Linda, please message me on FB or from my website with your address, I’ll get your card in the mail.

  6. Lynne Lowe says:

    Congrats to all the winners. 🙂

  7. Marny Copal says:

    Congrats to the winners! Vickie, I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. No obligations. Here’s the scoop: wp.me/p1PqyL-61 🙂

Leave a Reply

