Another Evil book? Yes or no? Vote

Okay, readers, it’s time to weigh in.

Of all the mail I get, by far the question is about another book added to the Evil trilogy. People want more evil. 🙂

So I’ve been kicking around a few ideas. The Evil Trilogy2

Now’s your chance to let me know how you feel. Would you read one more story about Jake and Kit, Dylan and Baylee, Reese and Quinn, Trevor and Gloria? Vote below to let me know your thoughts.

About vickiemckeehan

Author of 22 novels. Lover of books, the ocean, and animals. My website: http://www.vickiemckeehan.com/ If you follow my blog, chances are, I'll follow yours. vickiemckeehan.wordpress.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Evil book? Yes or no? Vote

  1. sherry fundin says:

    I would love to know more about Trevor. I think he has a great story to be told. Of course, you know I LOVE the gang and always want to hear more about them. I’m trying to think where you would go with that???

Leave a Reply

