What type of eReader do you use?

Promise Cove iPad

With all the different types of eReaders out there, I’m curious as to what you’re using to read. Yes, I know there will always be hard covers and paperbacks, but this question has more to do with how you read the majority of the time. I know a lot of people who use their phones as a reading device. I know people who prefer an iPad or Galaxy over a Kindle. Are you one of those? Now’s your chance to tell me your preference other than a paperback, of course. 🙂

6 Comments

August 25, 2013 · 4:28 pm

6 responses to “What type of eReader do you use?

  1. I actually read on my computer using an app. Husband comandeered the iPad

  2. Aw, hubbies are so selfish that way. LOL!! 🙂 I ask because this discussion came up last night about eReaders, phones and apps. I’m anxious to see what people have to say. Thanks for your reply. I really do appreciate it.

  3. Dare I say it … I prefer paperbacks! I had a Kindle reader until my daughter broke it. I didn’t replace the eReader and reverted to paperbacks and I think I will remain in the dark ages! n x

  4. I would be so lost without my Kindle Fire or if I have to my Nook Color.. Love your books and have the latest one “The Bones Will Tell” on my wish list until I get a new GC.. 🙂 It sounds so so good.. Love your site too.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

