New Release: My Nature Friends by Ngaire Elder

My Nature Friends is a beautifully illustrated A-Z alphabet book, geared to helping 5 to 10 year old boys and girls stimulate their imaginations, inspire learning and encourage a lifelong thirst for the knowledge found in nature.
MyNatureFriends
Inside, expect to find enchanting illustrations and rhymes along with an interactive ‘Field Note’ section for those discoveries your child makes on his own while out-and-about. Parents and children alike will love the assortment of crazy animals depicted on the pages.

A charming addition to your child’s library, My Nature Friends is full of ingenious fun and will provide hours and hours of amusement for the whole family. Available in the various formats below:

 
 
 
About vickiemckeehan

Author of 22 novels. Lover of books, the ocean, and animals. My website: http://www.vickiemckeehan.com/ If you follow my blog, chances are, I'll follow yours. vickiemckeehan.wordpress.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Amazon, Announcements, Books, Cover Reveal, Features, Kindle, New Release, Posts, Promote, Writers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Release: My Nature Friends by Ngaire Elder

  1. Vickie, thank you so much for sharing My Nature Friends. I will show this to my daughter. I am working on the 2nd book in this series and Fearn is illustrating it! Hugs and I wish you well n x

  2. My pleasure, Ngaire. Your daughter is very talented. She has a bright future in art and graphics design. Congrats on the book!

  3. I will buy a copy of your lovely book for my granddaughter.
    Marilyn Holdsworth, http ://Marilynholdsworth.com

Leave a Reply

