VOTE: Who is the hottest couple ?

I’ve gotten together a few couples over the years. I’m often asked which one is my favorite. The answer is the couple I’m creating right this minute. Those two people are the ones I find the hottest, the most challenging, and the most interesting. CoupleinLoveBut because I love all my characters equally, I thought it might be fun to see what you think. So here’s your chance to vote for your favorite couple, either based on how hot they are together or maybe how they connected, or maybe for a reason all your own. What do you say, Readers? Who is my hottest couple?

About vickiemckeehan

Author of 22 novels. Lover of books, the ocean, and animals. My website: http://www.vickiemckeehan.com/ If you follow my blog, chances are, I'll follow yours. vickiemckeehan.wordpress.com
Gallery | This entry was posted in Books, Entertainment, Evil Secrets Trilogy, Kindle, Life, Love is life, Novel, Pelican Pointe, Polls, Relationships, Romance, Series, Skye Cree, Soul mate, Summer, Suspense, Vickie McKeehan, Writers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

