Indigo Brothers Trilogy


The Indigo Brothers Trilogy

Indigo Key holds its secrets close.

Three brothers, Jackson, Mitch, and Garret Indigo are summoned back home to the Florida Keys, back to tiny Indigo Key, by their mother. Their sister has gone missing along with her husband and two kids. But the mystery only deepens when they learn a visitor to the town has also disappeared. Are the two cases related? And, if so, what are the people in their hometown hiding?

Indigo Fire Book One    Indigo Heat 1

Indigo Justice Book 3


What would you do if your family went missing?



One thought on “Indigo Brothers Trilogy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s