No Churn Peach Lavender Ice Cream

“There are some things, after all, that Sally Owens knows for certain: Always throw spilled salt over your left shoulder. Keep rosemary by your garden gate. Add pepper to your mashed potatoes. Plant roses and lavender, for luck. Fall in love whenever you can.” 
Alice HoffmanPractical Magic


Thanks to Cooking with a Wallflower

You know my passion for lavender. Since Lavender Beach came out I’ve had several requests for my recipe for lavender ice cream. The problem is I don’t have one. But Andrea over at her website, Cooking with a Wallflower does. Her recipe is a No Churn Peach Lavender Ice Cream to die for!! It’s lavender infused ice cream with little bits of fresh yellow peaches. This no churn peach lavender ice cream is the ultimate summer dessert. Check out Andrea’s recipe. I intend to make this first chance I get. Thank you Andrea for letting me repost this from your blog!!

Leave a comment